Wind Coalition Leadership

The Wind Coalition is a member-led organization, with officers elected from its membership.

The elected 2018-2019 Leadership Team and Executive Committee of the Board of Directors:

  • Chairman – Jeff Riles, ENEL Green Power
  • Vice Chairman – Philip Moore, Lincoln Clean Energy
  • Treasurer – Kevin Gresham, E.ON Climate and Renewables
  • Secretary – Jack Clark, NextEra Energy Resources
  • ERCOT Chairman – Thresa Allen, Avangrid
  • SPP Chairman – Vanessa Tutos, EDP Renewables
  • Past Chairman – Matt Langley, Infinity Renewables
  • AWEA Representative – Susan Sloan
  • Nebraska State Chair – Nichole Goodman, Invenergy
  • Oklahoma State Chair – Jeff Riles, ENEL Green Power
  • Texas State Chair – Philip Moore, Lincoln Renewable Energy

Join Our Mailing List..